You are here: Home / Benchmarking: Bronze Label of the European Cluster Excellence Initiative (ECEI)

Benchmarking: Bronze Label of the European Cluster Excellence Initiative (ECEI)

« Back to country overview

Norway

Norway

Name Comparative portfolio www Label valid until
Arena Eyde New materials and chemistry http://www.eyde-nettverket.no/ 2013/03/03
Arena Heidner Biotechnology http://heidner.no/ 2015/10/18
Arena Innovasjon Torskefisk Food industry http://fiskeriparken.no/Aktuelt/Arena-status.aspx 2018/09/19
Arena Legasea Biotechnology http://www.legasea.no/ 2018/01/27
Arena Leisure boat manufacturers Sports, Leisure and Tourism http://www.arenafritidsbaat.no/ 2013/01/25
Arena Magica Creative industries http://www.arenamagica.no/ 2017/10/21
Arena Profitable Winter Experiences Sports, Leisure and Tourism http://www.vintertroms.no 2015/11/12
Arena Smart Grid Services Cluster Energy and environment http://www.smartgridservices.no 2016/03/05
Arena Usus Sports, Leisure and Tourism http://arenausus.no/ 2016/06/17
Artic Maritime Cluster Maritime technologies, water resources http://arena-amk.no/ 2018/09/27
Betong og byggarbeider i arktisk klima Construction http://www.bbak.no 2018/09/19
BioTech North Biotechnology http://biotechnorth.no/ 2017/10/28
Clean Water Norway Maritime technologies, water resources http://www.vannklyngen.no 2016/02/26
DesignArena Creative industries http://designarena.no/ 2018/01/28
Digin ICT http://www.digin.no/ 2016/06/26
Electric Mobility Norway Transportation and mobility http://www.electricmobility.no/ 2017/04/07
Fruits and Berries Cluster Food industry http://www.njos.no/ 2017/02/26
i4plastics Production and engineering http://www.i4plastics.com/ 2018/06/06
IKT Grenland ICT http://www.iktgrenland.no/ 2012/12/13
iKuben Production and engineering http://www.ikuben.no/ 2016/03/06
Innovative Experiences Creative industries http://www.innopp.no 2013/01/27
Innovative Opplevelser Sports, Leisure and Tourism http://www.opplevelserinord.no 2018/09/26
Maritime Cleantech West Maritime technologies, water resources http://www.maritimecleantech.no/content.aspx?page=105062 2016/03/10
MediArena Creative industries http://www.mediarena.no/ 2016/03/04
Mineral Cluster North Production and engineering http://www.mineralklyngenord.no/?id=861307576 2018/09/20
NCE Aquaculture Food industry http://www.nceaquaculture.com/ 2018/09/21
NCE Instrumentation Micro, nano and optical technologies http://ncei.no/ 2013/02/12
NCE Maritime Production and engineering http://www.ncemaritime.no/ 2013/01/05
NCE Micro- and Nanotechnology Micro, nano and optical technologies http://www.microtech-innovation.no/no/index.php?mod=pages&id=5 2013/01/26
NCE NODE - Norwegian Offshore & Drilling Engineering Maritime technologies, water resources http://www.nodeproject.no/ 2013/01/25
NCE Raufoss Production and engineering http://www.nceraufoss.no/en/ 2013/01/14
NCE Seafood Innovation Cluster Food industry http://www.seafoodinnovation.no 2018/06/16
NCE Subsea Maritime technologies, water resources http://www.ncesubsea.no/ 2012/12/15
NCE Systems Engineering Kongsberg Production and engineering http://www.nce-se.no/ 2013/01/26
NCE Tourism Fjord Norway Sports, Leisure and Tourism http://www.ncetourism.com 2012/12/15
Norwegian Fashion Hub Creative industries http://nyeogklokehoder.no/ 2018/05/24
Norwegian Rooms AS Production and engineering http://www.norwegianrooms.no/ 2017/09/23
Norwegian Smart Care Cluster Health and medical science http://www.smartcarecluster.no 2018/07/13
NxtMedia Creative industries http://nxtmedia.no/ 2016/03/26
Ocean of Opportunities Food industry http://www.blueplanet.no/ 2016/03/11
OGH - Olje- og gassklynge Helgeland Production and engineering http://kph.no/prosjekter/prosjektdetaljer/article/olje-og-gassnettverk-helgeland/ 2018/09/20
Oslo Cancer Cluster Health and medical science http://www.oslocancercluster.no/ 2012/12/16
Oslo Medtech Health and medical science http://www.oslomedtech.no/ 2012/12/14
Smart Water Cluster Maritime technologies, water resources http://smartwatercluster.no/ 2016/03/05
Subsea Valley Production and engineering http://subseavalley.com/ 2016/06/25
Technology akvARENA Production and engineering http://www.akvarena.no/ 2013/03/01